P.S.

7 May

I Love You.
Wait, not you! Unless you are in my family or your name is Eleanor then I love you with all my heart.
But if you are not I’m sure you are a very nice person who I could potentially love. This is getting weird.
P. S. I Love You was the name of this DELICIOUS drink. So good I didn’t get a pic before it was gone. This was from the Bartender’s Companion and it contains the three liqueurs I adore above all others. Make it. Drink it. Fall in love.
P.S. I Love You(adapted from Bartender’s Companion)
Fill the glass you are going to use with ice. Dump this ice into a shaker and add:
1/2 oz. Bailey’s
1/2 oz. Amaretto
1/2 oz. Kahlua
1/2 oz. Rum(I used clear Bacardi)
Shake, shake shake!
Pour it, ice and all back into the cup and top off with half and half. I added a pretty healthy amount. Yummmmm. Taste the love.

One Response to “P.S.”

  1. Eleanor May 8, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

    Ooooh – wait! My name is Eleanor!!! And I love YOU!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

