Eat it. Eat it all.

14 Dec


Exercising restraint is so last month.
Papas=potatoes in Spanish. Chorreadas is…well according to my translator app it means chorreadas. Great. Anyone want to help me out here?
Well, either way. This dish had addictive qualities. And it’s easy to make. So you should.

It is from one of my first cookbooks, Laurel’s Kitchen. Laurel is old-school.

I ate half of this, went to bed, then got up in the middle of the night and ate the rest. Growing girl here. Been dancing like a mad-woman.

6 Responses to “Eat it. Eat it all.”

  1. Ameena December 15, 2011 at 9:16 am #

    I’m excited because I am going to Spain for the first time in a few weeks and I think they are famous for dishes like these!

    • Ellen December 15, 2011 at 11:40 am #

      Oh wow, I’ve always wanted to visit Spain! Hopefully you get to eat some good tortillas espanolas-it’s an egg and potato dish I love…have fun!

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. Kelly @ Foodie Fiasco December 18, 2011 at 1:47 am #

    SO glad I found you. Really, what would I do for dinner without this recipe? It looks great!

    • Ellen December 18, 2011 at 10:29 am #

      I’m glad you found me too, and let me know how the recipe works for you! I checked out your site too and really liked it-oh, and happy birthday!

  3. Sabrina at MyMiBoSo December 20, 2011 at 10:30 pm #

    Food looks middle of the night gruel-y. And you in your dance is a sight to behold! LOVE!

    • Ellen December 21, 2011 at 12:07 am #

      Aw, thank you!

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

