Me me me

29 May

20130529-153035.jpg
This is a totally selfish acting post. I figure I gave you five freakin’ delicious pumpkin recipes last week, and that should tide you over nicely.
So the acting news is that I’m on the telly this Friday the 31st on the Chiller Network. It’s an anthology of five short films called “Chilling Visions: the 5 Senses of Fear” and I am in the short called “Listen My Children”. It is going I air a few times this Friday starting at 9pm eastern time and so if you get the Chiller, I do so hope you check it out! I think “Listen My Children” is the last in the line-up of shorts.
Think of it as gruel for your eyeballs.

4 Responses to “Me me me”

  1. Nadiya @ Milk and Honey on the Run May 29, 2013 at 5:34 pm #

    OOH! This is so exciting 🙂 What channel will it be on

    • Ellen May 29, 2013 at 7:09 pm #

      It’s on the Chiller network, it’s a cable channel. Not every cable provider gets it so you will have to check your listings…I don’t have cable so unless I find a friend willing to let me watch at their place I’m not going to see it air live! I got to screen I earlier though so I know it’s good:)

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. Sabrina Bolin (@MyMiBoSo) June 4, 2013 at 4:23 pm #

    Oooo, this is such exciting news – congratulations Ms. Thang!

    • Ellen June 4, 2013 at 4:44 pm #

      Thank ya kindly!

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

